Contact

Institute of Design at the FA STU in Bratislava


Chief of Department:
prof. akad. soch. Peter Paliatka
e-mail: peter.paliatka [at] stuba.sk / design.stuba [at] gmail.com
tel.: +421 905 201 046

Post Address:
Ústav dizajnu
Fakulta architektúry STU v Bratislave
Námestie slobody 19
812 45 Bratislava 1

Secretariat:

Viera Lenharcikova
e-mail: viera.lenharcikova [at] stuba.sk
tel.: +421 (2) 54 432 167

Tutors & Assistant Lecturers:

Mgr. art. Martin Baláž, ArtD. – martin.balaz [at] stuba.sk
Ing. Michal Brašeň, ArtD. – michal.brasen [at] stuba.sk
doc. akad. soch. Peter Humaj – peter.humaj [at] stuba.sk
Ing. Branislav Jelenčík, ArtD. – branislav.jelencik [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Marián Králik, ArtD. – marian_kralik [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Michala Lipková, ArtD. – michala.lipkova [at] stuba.sk
Ing. Tomáš Nagy, ArtD. – tomas.nagy [at] stuba.sk
prof. akad. soch. Peter Paliatka – peter.paliatka [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Monika Stacho, ArtD. – monika.stacho [at] stuba.sk
doc. akad. soch. Miroslav Zvonek, ArtD. – miroslav.zvonek [at] stuba.sk

Science and Research:

Ing. Peter Varga - peter.varga1 [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Radovan Pekník – radovan.peknik [at] stuba.sk

External Lecturers:

RNDr. Marta Cvičelová, CSc.
RNDr. Karol Hatiar, CSc.
Akad. mal. Iveta Lederérová
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Olah, ArtD.

Doctoral degree students:

Mgr. art. Tibor Antony - tibor.antony [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Matej Dubiš – matej.dubis [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Petra Huraiová – petra.huraiova [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Jana Kumorovitzová – jana.kumorovitzova [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Mária Majerník Ordódy – xordodyova [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Jana Požgayová – jana.pozgayova [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Matej Rudinský – matej.rudinsky [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Mária Šimková – maria.simkova [at] stuba.sk
Ing. Petra Šištíková – petra.sistikova [at] stuba.sk
Mgr. art. Zuzana Turlíková – zuzana.turlikova [at] stuba.sk